Wednesday, 29 April 2015

WW#5 arcing droplets...


little fountain near the entrance to the Enchanted Adventure Garden at Arthurs Seat...


Welcome to
WEDNESDAY WATERS



Water Wonders

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Monday, 20 April 2015

dancing with the water...


little fountain near the entrance to the Enchanted Adventure Garden at Arthurs Seat...

Wednesday, 15 April 2015

Monday, 13 April 2015

Friday, 10 April 2015

little cormorant watches...


lake at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...
The Enchanted Adventure Garden is a wonderful world to walk gardens, bushland, mazes of plants
and to get high in tree surfing...
Often, there may be some surprise wildlife along the way...
The lake attracts many feathered visitors...
A great way to enjoy the outdoors...


Linking to;
Reconnect With Nature


MEME
Wednesday Waters - here each Wednesday

Wednesday, 8 April 2015

WW#2 meant for big things...


These waters at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat... were photographed in 2011...
Now they are part of an extensive water feature beneath the Big Zip...


Welcome to
WEDNESDAY WATERS



Water Wonders

Friday, 3 April 2015

Thursday, 2 April 2015

incoming glitter...


waters at Dromana beach...


 
NOTE
If you are seeking the Wednesday Waters meme
posts and links appear together
under the
Wednesday Waters tab above.
Just CLICK it.

Wednesday, 1 April 2015

WW#1 shadowy waves...


waves by Dromana pier...



Welcome to the beginning of 
WEDNESDAY WATERS


NOTE
If you have landed on the main Watery Songlines blog page, 
all Wednesday Waters posts and links appear together
under the
Wednesday Waters tab above.
Just CLICK it.


Water Wonders

WELCOME TO WEDNESDAY WATERS


This Wednesday, a new meme begins here...
Links open at 6:00am EST Melbourne (Aus) time

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...