Thursday, 30 October 2014

Wednesday, 29 October 2014

busy coastline...


view of the Mornington Peninsula coastline from the Seawinds lookout at Arthurs Seat...

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Friday, 24 October 2014

Monday, 20 October 2014

Sunday, 19 October 2014

Thursday, 16 October 2014

Thursday, 9 October 2014

pull up an armchair...


waves coming in to shore at Safety Beach...
Why this armchair was there, I don't know...
No one was around...
Just forgotten?

Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Thursday, 2 October 2014

little bridge and water...


little bridge and water feature in the children's garden
at the Enchanted Adventure Garden, Arthurs Seat...
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...